Profile, die aus dem Rahmen fallen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Hildegard Runkel
Geschäftsführerin
0221 - 34075-0
runkel@runkel-profile.de


Ursula Runkel - Standop
Geschäftsführerin / Buchhaltung
0221 - 34075-0
runkel-standop@runkel-profile.de

Cornelia Bunte
Sekretariat / Zentrale
0221 - 34075-0
info@runkel-profile.de





Michael Kronenberg
Betriebsleiter

Einkauf / Verkauf 
0221 - 34075-19
kronenberg@runkel-profile.de


Stefan Fabry
stellv. Betriebsleiter

Verkauf / Technik / Arbeitsvorbereitung
0221 - 34075-21
fabry@runkel-profile.de

 

Andreas Standop
Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung
0221 - 34075-20
standop@runkel-profile.de


Guido Doppelgatz
Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung
0221 - 34075-12
doppelgatz@runkel-profile.de

Hans D. Füßenich
Verkauf
0221 - 34075-17
fuessenich@runkel-profile.de


Lothar Mittelstädt
Technische Arbeitsvorbereitung
0221 - 34075-14
mittelstaedt@runkel-profile.de